Skip to main content

Staff Directory

3A / 3B Counties

NameEmailPhone NumberTitleWork UnitCounties
Anderson, Sarasara.anderson@iowa.gov712-224-6817Community Treatment CoordinatorSioux City Field Services
Baer, Troytroy.baer@iowa.gov712-224-5515Residential OfficerResidential Facility South
Balder, Nathannathan.balder@iowa.gov712-224-6815Probation/Parole Officer IISioux City Field ServicesProbation: Crawford, Ida
Barrett, Kerrykerry.barrett@iowa.gov712-224-6846Probation/Parole Officer IIResidential Facility North
Beelner, Stephaniestephanie.beelner@iowa.gov712-224-6828Community Program MonitorSioux City Field ServicesLow Risk Probation: 3B Counties
Beltman, Jameyjamey.beltman@iowa.gov712-324-5384 x6123Probation/Parole Officer IIISheldon Field ServicesParole: Buena Vista, Cherokee, Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola, Sioux
Borg, Karenkaren.borg@iowa.gov712-224-6825Executive OfficerAdministration
Bottom, Mindymindy.bottom@iowa.gov712-224-6824Probation/Parole Officer IISioux City Field ServicesPSI Writer: 3B Counties
Callens, Kelseykelsey.callens@iowa.gov712-224-6814Residential ManagerResidential Facility South
Colfack, Montemonte.colfack@iowa.gov712-224-6826Probation/Parole Officer IIISioux City Field ServicesParole: Woodbury
Collins, Stacystacy.collins@iowa.gov712-224-6880Probation/Parole Officer IISioux City Field ServicesProbation: Monona, Woodbury
Corporon, Jennicajennica.corporon@iowa.gov712-224-6881Probation/Parole Officer IIISioux City Field ServicesParole: Woodbury
Covey, Markmark.covey@iowa.gov712-224-6816Probation/Parole SupervisorSioux City Field ServicesParole: 3B Counties
Crook, Lou Annlouann.crook@iowa.gov712-324-5384 x6111SecretarySheldon Field Services
Daniels, Ryanryan.daniels@iowa.gov712-224-6863Systems AdministratorAdministration
De La O, Kevinkevin.delao@iowa.gov712-252-4226Residential OfficerResidential Facility North
Dixon, Jolenejolene.dixon@iowa.gov712-224-6829Psychologist Administration
Downing, Kaiakaia.downing@iowa.gov712-224-6865Probation/Parole Officer IIISioux City Field ServicesParole: Woodbury
Figge, Torivictoria.figge@iowa.gov712-224-6848Probation/Parole Officer IIISioux City Field ServicesParole: Woodbury
Flores, Cyndercynder.flores@iowa.gov712-224-6831Probation/Parole Officer IISioux City Field ServicesProbation: Woodbury
Florke, Jenniferjennifer.florke@iowa.gov712-224-6800SecretarySioux City Field Services
Foote, Danieldaniel.foote@iowa.gov712-252-4226Residential OfficerResidential Facility North
Freese, Miamia.freese@iowa.gov712-224-6822SecretarySioux City Field Services
Fruge, Corycory.fruge@iowa.gov712-224-5515Residential OfficerResidential Facility South
Funkhouser, Johnjohn.funkhouser@iowa.gov712-224-5515Residential OfficerResidential Facility South
Garcia, Victorvictor.garcia@iowa.gov712-252-4226Residential OfficerResidential Facility North
Gonzalez-Marquez, Alejandraalejandra.marquez@iowa.gov712-224-6833Community Program MonitorSioux City Field ServicesIDAP: 3B Counties
Grause, Danielledanielle.grause@iowa.gov712-224-5515Residential OfficerResidential Facility South
Grause, Sameesamantha.grause@iowa.gov712-324-5384 x6115Probation/Parole Officer IISheldon Field ServicesProbation: Buena Vista, Cherokee
Griffin, Tylertyler.griffin@iowa.gov712-224-6830Probation/Parole Officer IIISioux City Field ServicesParole: Woodbury
Guy, Waynewayne.guy@iowa.gov712-224-6827Probation/Parole Officer IIResidential Facility South
Hagaman, Jodyjody.hagaman@iowa.gov712-224-6821Personnel TechnicianAdministration
Hankins Walker, Shellyshelly.walker@iowa.gov712-224-6841Probation/Parole Officer IISioux City Field ServicesInterstate Compact Probation: Woodbury
Hansen, Maureenmaureen.hansen@iowa.gov712-224-6844District DirectorAdministration
Hanson, Patriciapatricia.hanson@iowa.gov712-224-6819SecretarySioux City Field Services
Hruska, Toddtodd.hruska@iowa.gov712-224-6861Probation/Parole SupervisorSioux City Field ServicesProbation: Crawford, Ida, Monona,
Woodbury
IDAP: 3B Counties
Iverson, Keithkeith.iverson@iowa.gov712-224-6807Probation/Parole Officer IISioux City Field ServicesProbation: Woodbury
Johnson, Coreycorey.johnson@iowa.gov712-224-5515Residential OfficerResidential Facility South
Krull, Patpat.krull@iowa.gov712-224-6805Probation/Parole Officer IISioux City Field ServicesProbation: Plymouth
Kruse, Tiffanietiffanie.kruse@iowa.gov712-224-6888SecretarySioux City Field Services
Kunze, Mattmatthew.kunze@iowa.gov712-224-6838Probation/Parole Officer IISioux City Field ServicesProbation: Woodbury
Maassen, Greggregory.maassen@iowa.gov712-224-5515Residential OfficerResidential Facility South
Martin, McKenziemckenzie.martin@iowa.gov712-224-6853Probation/Parole Officer IISioux City Field ServicesDrug Court: Woodbury
Meis, Lesleylesley.meis@iowa.gov712-324-5384 x6121Community Program MonitorSheldon Field ServicesMinimum Risk Probation: All
Miller, Danieldaniel.miller@iowa.gov712-324-5384 x6122Probation/Parole Officer IISheldon Field ServicesPSI Writer: 3A Counties
IDAP: 3A Counties
Miller, Debbiedeb.miller@iowa.gov712-252-4226Residential OfficerResidential Facility North
Myers, Jayjeremy.myers@iowa.gov712-224-5515Residential OfficerResidential Facility South
Nobbe, Jaredjared.nobbe@iowa.gov712-224-6803Executive OfficerAdministration
Nolen, CJcorey.nolen@iowa.gov712-224-6806Probation/Parole Officer IIISioux City Field ServicesParole: Woodbury
O'Brien, Nicknick.obrien@iowa.gov712-224-6850Residential ManagerResidential Facility North
Pope, Markmark.pope@iowa.gov712-252-4226Residential OfficerResidential Facility North
Pullen, Danieldaniel.pullen@iowa.gov712-324-5384 x6116Probation/Parole Officer IIISheldon Field ServicesParole: Clay, Dickinson, Emmet
Kossuth, O'Brien, Palo Alto
Reck, Tylertyler.reck@iowa.gov712-324-5384 x6117Probation/Parole Officer IISheldon Field ServicesProbation: Buena Vista
Risdal, Trevortrevor.risdal@iowa.gov712-252-4226Residential OfficerResidential Facility North
Rodgers IV, Rayraymond.rodgers@iowa.gov712-224-5515Residential OfficerResidential Facility South
Roth, Arleenarlene.roth@iowa.gov712-252-4226Residential OfficerResidential Facility North
Scarmon, Mannyemmanuel.scarmon@iowa.gov712-224-6856Probation/Parole Officer IIISioux City Field ServicesParole: Woodbury
Schultz, Michaelmichael.schultz@iowa.gov712-224-5515Residential OfficerResidential Facility South
Shugars, LaNeelanee.shugars@iowa.gov712-324-5384 x6120Probation/Parole Officer IISheldon Field ServicesProbation: Dickinson
Sopoci, Alexalex.sopoci@iowa.gov712-224-5515Residential OfficerResidential Facility South
Sullivan, Abigailabigail.sullivan@iowa.gov712-252-4226Residential OfficerResidential Facility North
Sullivan, Lauralaura.sullivan@iowa.gov712-224-6834Administrative OfficerAdministration
Sweet, Mistymisty.sweet@iowa.gov712-324-5384 x6118Probation/Parole Officer IISheldon Field ServicesProbation: Kossuth, Palo Alto
Ter Haar, Adamadam.terhaar@iowa.gov712-252-4226Residential OfficerResidential Facility North
Thomas, Anthonyanthony.thomas@iowa.gov712-224-6837Probation/Parole Officer IISioux City Field ServicesDrug Court: Plymouth
Veterans Court: Woodbury
Thompson, Jimjim.thompson@iowa.gov712-224-6855Probation/Parole Officer IIISioux City Field ServicesParole: Crawford, Ida, Monona,
Plymouth, Woodbury
Thramer, Manonmanon.thramer@iowa.gov712-224-6882Probation/Parole Officer IIResidential Facility South
Timmins, Adamadam.timmins@iowa.gov712-224-6832Probation/Parole SupervisorSioux City Field ServicesProbation: Plymouth, Sioux, Woodbury
Drug Court: Plymouth, Woodbury
Veterans Court: Woodbury
Pretrial: Woodbury
Utesch, Kashekashe.utesch@iowa.gov712-224-6883Community Treatment CoordinatorSioux City Field Services
Van Holland, Lindsaylindsay.vanholland@iowa.gov712-224-6840Probation/Parole Officer IISioux City Field ServicesProbation: Sioux
Van Klompenburg, Michaelamichaela.vanklompenburg@iowa.gov712-324-5384 x6124Probation/Parole Officer IISheldon Field ServicesProbation: Emmet, O'Brien
Van Wyk, Whitneywhitney.vanwyk@iowa.gov712-224-6847Probation/Parole Officer IIResidential Facility North
Vasquez, Lucerolucero.vasquez@iowa.gov712-224-6808Probation/Parole Officer IISioux City Field ServicesPSI Writer: 3B Counties
Vogel, Toddtodd.vogel@iowa.gov712-324-5384 x6119Probation/Parole Officer IISheldon Field ServicesProbation: Clay
Waagmeester, Kimkimberly.waagmeester@iowa.gov712-324-5384 x6114Probation/Parole SupervisorSheldon Field ServicesProbation and Parole: 3A Counties
IDAP: 3A Counties
Wallinga, Natenathan.wallinga@iowa.gov712-224-6820Probation/Parole Officer IISioux City Field ServicesProbation: Woodbury
Weeks, Johnjohn.weeks@iowa.gov712-224-5515Residential OfficerResidential Facility South
Welte, Philphilip.welte@iowa.gov712-224-6852Probation/Parole Officer IISioux City Field ServicesProbation: Woodbury
Pretrial: Woodbury
Wolf, Zackzack.wolf@iowa.gov712-324-5384 x6112Probation/Parole Officer IISheldon Field ServicesProbation: Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola